Receive Updates about the VETTY Awards®!

The 2023 VETTY Awards is Now Accepting Entries!

Introducing a New Sustainability Category.

Recognizing Marketing Excellence in the Animal Health Care Industry

The Vetty Awards® grand prize trophy and gold seal
The Vetty Awards® gold seal
The Vetty Awards® silver seal

Itty Bitty Invaders

Itty Bitty Invaders
Award:Gold, Best In Show, For-Profit
Award Season:2022
Category:Television Commercial
Entry Name:Itty Bitty Invaders
Agency:Fingerpaint Group
Adam Koenigsberg, Marketing Manager for Feline Parasitology and Feline Strategy
Jaimee Corris, Marketing Lead, Dermatology
Kristine Smith, DVM, DACZM, Veterinary Medical Lead, Feline Preventatives & Strategy
Elizabeth Tribble, Associate Marketing
Jean Carucci, Marketing Communications
Dr. Casey Locklear, Medical Lead for Feline Parasitology and Feline Strategy

Jaclyn Konkowski, Account Supervisor
Danielle King, VP, Account Director
Tracy Blackwell, General Manager
Dave Petracca, VP, Creative Director
Dimitri Vallis, Copy Supervisor
Chris Cino, Art Supervisor
Samantha De Gracia, Senior Art Director
Kristen Rohloff, Director, Video Production
Danielle Centalonza, Senior Project Manager
Melissa De Lorenza, Project Manager
Adam Swider, VP, Brand Strategy

Community Films
Clay Williams, Director
Joe Zizzo, Director of Photography
Carl Swan & Lizzie Schwartz, Executive Producer / Co Founder
Nessie Clarke, Line Producer

Crew Cuts
Matt “Shappy” Shapiro, Editor
Michelle Bellaff, Producer
Nancy Jacobson, Executive Producer
Stephanie Norris, Finishing Producer
Delany Porter, VFX Lead
Eric Schwalbe, Colorist
Roman Zeitlin, Audio Engineer
Reid Collins, Photography
Chris Bodie, Print Retouching

APM, Stock music